We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Capitol Tire and Service
608-271-9009
5610 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719
43.0504469 -89.4770977
http://capitoltire.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 10/19/2017
First time there. Everyone super nice. Had 4 tires put on and front brakes. Done when they said it would be. Fair price. Also to love a place that has a dog as greeter. Close to metro west transfer station. Easy to get to and back from work.
  Mike 10/13/2017
The check engine light was on so I called Capitol Tire based on a recommendation. They quickly diagnosed the problem (a faulty fuel cap) explained the options and fixed the issue.
  Neil 10/12/2017
I have been taking all my vehicles here for the last 10 years. Great service and very accommodating with my schedule! Ask for Tom and you won't be disappointed! Neil
  Jim 10/12/2017
  Pete 10/05/2017
We always received great service and are given estimates when something big needs to be fixed. We have been bringing our vehicles here for over 20 years.
  Joann 09/28/2017
I appreciate feeling like I can trust you guys and I also truly appreciate the loaner van, which accomodates my physical problems riding in smaller, uncomfortable vehicles.
  Jerry 09/22/2017
Just another great experience at the best repair shop in Madison. People you can trust.........
  Jim 09/21/2017
you guys are the best
  Dave 09/21/2017
My favorite and most trusted place to service any of my vehicles
  Tina 09/14/2017
Great service w/ excellent staff to assist w/ all my needs!
  Steve 09/11/2017
Great service! They updated my air conditioning unit in my old car to new coolant (134A) necessary for proper operation. Everything works great and for a very reasonable price.
  Benjamin 09/07/2017
Amazing customer service! They really take the time to provide accessible, technical knowledge so that you can make informed financial decisions. I was very impressed by the whole team.
  Wendy 09/07/2017
  Julie 09/07/2017
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Eric 09/01/2017
I own a business and put lots of miles on my vehicles, I wouldn't take them anywhere else. Capitol Tire and Service does a fantastic job.
  Amy 08/31/2017
Quick turnaround, fair pricing, friendly people. How did it take me so long to find this place?
  Karen & John 08/25/2017
The usual excellent service. Prompt scheduling, good work.
  Robert 08/20/2017
The service was great! 5 stars!
  Dave 08/11/2017
As always, courteous and accommodating of the customer's needs. Fast, quality work at a fair price.
  Teodora/Violet 08/10/2017
Awesome service as always!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
608-271-9009
near by local auto car shop
5610 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719
  • shop photo
  • shop photo