We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Capitol Tire and Service
608-271-9009
5610 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719
43.0504469 -89.4770977
http://capitoltire.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
171 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 01/18/2018
Honest, dependable, friendly, and great service. I've been taking my vehicles to Capital Tire for more than 15 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
  Barb 01/18/2018
Another good job. Love the dog, too.
  Brian 01/05/2018
Capitol Tire is the ONLY place I trust with my vehicles!
  Michael 01/04/2018
Only thing disappointing was the was a oil drain pan stuck under my car as I was driving away.
  Jane 01/02/2018
Thanks for getting us through the holidays again. The car ran like a dream thanks to your efforts. See you in 3000 miles. Jane
  Paula 12/31/2017
Always a pleasure to do business with you!
  Richard 12/28/2017
Our family has been enjoying the excellent service for more than 20 years. We have had many different types of vehicles and we find their expertise to be limitless, if they do not know they research and find out immediately. My son's now take their vehicles to Capitol Tire. My grandchildren who will soon be driving will keep Capitol Tire in the family. Thanks Sean for running such a great and reliable service.
  Mary 12/21/2017
Honest good service. Also appreciate making appointment for just an oil change and
  Mike 12/14/2017
Capital Tire continues to provide great service. Keep up the great job. Merry Christmas to all.
  Neil 12/14/2017
During regular oil change appointment I made request for Cap tire to check road noise issues that I was experiencing. They told me that the tires I purchased from them 2 years ago were showing irregular wear patterns, and need to be replaced. I made another appointment with Tom ,and they placed new tires on and sent old tires back to back to the manufacturer for reimbursement! They didn't even give me a bill at that time! Said they would contact me at a later date for payment pending reimbursement from manufacturers. Once again great auto care and outstanding customer service!! Thanks Tom!
  Jim 12/07/2017
Good service. Promptly done. Fair prices. About as much as one could ask for!
  Brian 11/28/2017
Cordial, efficient, honest, great shop all around!
  Robert 11/24/2017
I have been a customer of Capitol Tire for over 25 years. I trust their advice and recommendations. Their fees and service are both excellent.
  William 11/23/2017
Getting a set of new tires, new wiper blades and an oil and filter change was a pleasant experience. They are a very hospitable staff and have a comfortable waiting area with popcorn and coffee.
  Kim 11/17/2017
  Colleen 11/17/2017
Excellent service
  Jerry 11/11/2017
Just another fantastic day at the best repair shop in Madison... U can't go wrong here.........
  Julie 11/03/2017
Excellent service. Very nice to work with.
  Jerry 11/02/2017
Great service . Just a good place to have your car repaired.....
  Kelley & Roger 10/30/2017
So grateful to have been referred to Capitol Tire and Service. Friendly and efficient service!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
608-271-9009
near by local auto car shop
5610 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo